To add a review, please navigate to the farm page, and click on their “Reviews” tab!

Add your review here!

Kieran
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing meat - tastes so much better than anywhere else local

1 week ago
Lisa Pacitti
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quick turn around time. Very happy with the price and quality

2 weeks ago
Bronwyn Borowski
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality and so fresh.

4 weeks ago
Mark Foreman
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with my first purchase from Half A Cow and Pandurra Grazing. I had a helpful delivery date notification 1 week in advance, then delivery window updates on the day of delivery. The cuts of meat were conveniently packaged separately for easy freezing. And the meat is delicious!

1 year ago
Jennie Hazelden
Reviewer
5/5

Fabulous service , excellent produce, we are already enjoying your beautiful lamb. Thanks

1 year ago
John Nicholls
Reviewer
5/5

Just found your Website 🙂

What you are doing is absolutely fantastic, my wife and I love this concept. We will be one of your customers as soon as we have a larger Freezer or can buy in smaller portions that will fit in our current Freezer. We will spread the "word" to everyone that we know

Greetings from Victor Harbor

John & Jeanne

1 year ago
Rebekah Bholanat
Reviewer
5/5

Such an easy process from beginning to end. Easy to use website and great communication from Pandurra. The product was well wrapped and excellent quality. We have been very happy with the cuts we have tried so far and are looking forward to the rest.

1 year ago
Jake Spicer
Reviewer
5/5

Really good product. Easy process to order and communication for collection. The meat has been really good, all tender and easy to cook.
Will be buying again once this pack runs out!

1 year ago
Helen Gilbert
Reviewer
5/5

There was more fat than I was anticipating, but it was easy to remove most of it before cooking. The chops, especially the small ones, could have been cut thicker for my liking, but overall the presentation and value was good. I will reorder again once we have used it all as the price was fantastic. Thankyou EmuDowns.

1 year ago
Lionel
Reviewer
5/5

Such a great initiative
My whole lamb was promptly delivered, and what we have eaten so far is soft and delicious.
Great value for money.

1 year ago
Kristy Fitzgerald
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely delicious, fresh, beautiful lamb! Very very happy with the price and quality and delivery to my door
will be ordering again!

1 year ago
David Ward (Home)
Reviewer
5/5

Plenty of produce for the money & obviously cheaper than anywhere else, plus great delivery.

1 year ago
Celeste White
Reviewer
5/5

Great customer service.
Taste amazing.
Best lamb that we have ever had.

1 year ago
Halina bishop
Reviewer
5/5

Friendly and helpful staff. Great packaging with big serving size.

1 year ago
Jacki Rogers
Reviewer
5/5

We had loin chops the first night and they were delicious , looking forward to roast leg for the family on Sunday 👍

1 year ago
Paul R
Reviewer
5/5

A great service and user friendly website (my first order) online at; https://halfacow.farm

Emu Downs were a pleasure to deal with and they kept me update throughout my order. I received excellent quality lamb... 'as expected' and will certainly order again. The lamb was cut exactly as requested, thank you.

1 year ago
Jeanette Gower
Reviewer
5/5

A lovely lady delivered on time. The lamb was carefully packed in a solid box, cut exactly as I had requested. Best of all, it more than measured up to expectations when I tasted the first chops.... beautifully tender and succulent. Fantastic buy.

1 year ago
Tanya Baker
Reviewer
5/5

🤤🤤🤤🤤 best tasting pork ever! Can’t wait to try their other meat. Chops were cut perfectly too!

1 year ago
mike turner
Reviewer
5/5

Great dealing with belinda and love the lamb. As soon as I run out I re order. No complaints and when I've stuffed up my orders they're on to it with contacting me to clarify. Highly recommend emu downs

1 year ago
Brian Gilbert
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent quality meat. Some packed in trays but some not. Just be ready with about 50 small freezer bags and separate it before you freeze it. Takes an hour but then you have the size meals you want all ready for you. If the butcher did it it would cost more and not be the right sized packs.

1 year ago
Anja Jagsch
Reviewer
5/5

Lovely chicken, all sealed in 1kg bags. Easy communications and delivery. Will order again.

1 year ago
Karen Armstrong
Reviewer
5/5

From the start, Michelle and Corry were, very quick to respond. Very flexible with their delivery options. It turned out it was much easier for me to pick it up on my way home from my work location. Once again, very flexible and accommodating when organising a time to pick up. On meeting Michelle and Corry, they were very friendly and helpful, very knowledgeable about their produce.Got home and found some extra goodies in my package, which was very much appreciated. Then came time to cook. Made some French chicken in white wine for some family and friends when they came over for dinner. OMG!!!!!!! no need to worry about chicken drying out, VERY succulent, juicy and the overall comment was the best chicken they had ever tasted. Yes I am a good cook🤣🤣, but it only makes you look soooo much better with good produce to start with. Well done Michelle and Corry. I will DEFINITELY be purchasing from you wonderful people again. 10/10 from my end.😊👍

1 year ago
Jimmy Spyro
Reviewer
5/5

Great service, product always fresh.nice cuts for charcoal.purchased half a lamb and everything was there. Cheap and very affordable.Dave and Tyson where fantastic.usually takes a week to receive order so slow time to receive your order. Well worth the wait as to rising living cost. Also the good thing is that we are helping out our local farmers . Keep up the good work guys.well done

1 year ago
Andrew Jones
Reviewer
5/5

Kind of happy with the whole service. The beef is tasty (from what we have tried of the mince, sausages, and round steak). The ordering process could have been a bit clearer. I ordered 4 x 1/8 cow to split with another family. I selected ‘pack for 2’ and it was generally packed into 1/4 cow packages in large packs which I then had to break down to freeze in smaller lots. I was told it’s typically 2-3 weeks between ordering and delivery. It arrived within 8 days, with 2 days notice, on the day we were planning to go away. We were not provided any contact details to arrange anything else. When the meat arrived it looked like it had a very hard day rolling around in the back of the van as the boxes were falling apart and meat juice oozing out of the mince and sausages. Not sure if I’ll order from here again in the future.

1 year ago
Simone Bailey
Reviewer
5/5

Wonderful meat. I'm happy I know where it came from. Supporting a small farm instead of big corporation. Fantastic service also.

1 year ago
Tristan broadway
Reviewer
5/5

Quick delivery and amazing product!

1 year ago
Sarah Barbe
Reviewer
5/5

Well packed and sorted meat, all labelled. Really impressed with the quality of the meat and will purchase again. Much rather buy direct from a farmer than the big supermarkets. Only downside was lack of delivery communication, I received an email from the courier on the day of delivery, no approximate time so I had to make sure someone was home a day. Maybe bit of communication that your order is being packed and will be picked up by a courier within next 48hrs so dont have to cancel all plans for the day last minute. Otherwise easy process to purchase, receive and freeze!

1 year ago
Jacob Thomas
Reviewer
1/5

I have not received anything or any email saying anything about a possible delivery or delay and has now been 2 weeks

1 year ago
Gary Gibson
Reviewer
5/5

lovely people, beautiful meat, beats the hell out of supermarket meat for taste and price.

1 year ago
Kay Coates
Reviewer
5/5

Good variety of different cuts of beef with value for money pricing.
Super tender and tasty.
Can never eat supermarket beef again!
Highly recommend.

1 year ago
Kimberley Maidment
Reviewer
5/5

Cannot recommend more. Fantastic communication, all labeled for me, fast delivery & a superb quality of meat. Will definitely be ordering again.

1 year ago
Ian Pursche
Reviewer
5/5

Have only tried some of the beef so far but the fillet steak was super tender, snags very nice and the mince was nice and lean. Overall very happy with the product and will be buying again later in the year. Half a pig is next on the list. Better quality and price than the shops and delivered to the door! Thanks team

1 year ago
Casey Lewis
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Sonny Collier
Reviewer
5/5

Just received our order and was very impressed. Great variety of cuts and how it was packed is so convenient. T-bones that night and they melted in our mouths and tonight it’s the mince for lasagna. The best beef we have ever purchased and we will definitely be ordering again. Highly recommended and we will be passing on this experience to family and friends to encourage them to support Australian farmers directly. Thank you all at Half a Cow and Two Creeks Beef as well as Jared the Butcher for putting us onto Two Creeks Beef with his reels on social media.

1 year ago
Rielle Menadue
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic service. Simple ordering, speedy and friendly delivery to my door, absolutely amazing quality beef at a great price especially when purchasing during the 10% off sale. Tried the lamb last time and will definitely purchase both again.

1 year ago
Angela Balaza
Reviewer
5/5

I would 150% recommend Ponde Meats I got my Beef Order yesterday and not only was the beef the nicest meat I've had in a very long time. The guy I dealt with had great communication and customer service even brought the boxes of meat inside and put them in my kitchen! I can not wait to place another order!!!

1 year ago
Nicholas Carles
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing customer service, I always get a message a few days before to confirm delivery times and the quality of the meat is phenomenal.

1 year ago
Geoff O
Reviewer
5/5

I have collected my order and have tried some of the cuts and have placed the rest in the freezer as it will take me a little while to get through. The taste of what I have tried is amazing. The sausages were very nice as were the New York steak and the eye fillet. The ribs were fantastic. The Osso Bucco was also incredible and held its flavour beautifully amongst the other ingredients. Value wise I think you are getting top value meat for fairly similar to supermarket prices on their average stuff. Definitely worth acquiring your meat through half a cow and leave the supermarket stuff alone. I will be back for more once I get through all the meat in my freezer. One bonus is I am now expanding from my usual cooking routine so I can make good use of the cuts that I don't cook out of habit.

1 year ago
Adam McKie
Reviewer
5/5

love it, filled my freezer for the winter

1 year ago
Donna Tiedemann
Reviewer
5/5

Order arrived absolutely fantastic so happy with what we got. this will definitely be how we purchase meat from now on

1 year ago
Paul David
Reviewer
5/5

Fantastic quality meat, great communication from Brad and Beth.

A1 all around!

1 year ago
Jack Moore
Reviewer
4/5

The meat is beautiful but unfortunately two items were missing which I advised the farmer, and I never received them. Sadly this is too much money to be spending to be missing items, won't be back.

1 year ago
Jennie Hazelden
Reviewer
5/5

Service was excellent and kept in contact throughout. The meat is exceptional, we have enjoyed some steaks and they were absolutely amazing.

1 year ago
Natalie Koral
Reviewer
5/5

For my first order we chose a Saltbush Hogget from Pandurra Grazing.
Ordering on the website was easy. Mel, from Pandurra, kept me informed as to when the sheep would be processed. Delivery tracking was incredibly accurate, and the meat was delivered to my kitchen by Mel. The quality of the meat is superb.
All in all a great way to buy quality meat from people who care about providing a quality product.

1 year ago
Dianne G
Reviewer
5/5

What wonderful services and meat that actually tastes like lamb, have no hesitation in recommending this to Lamb lovers.

1 year ago
Paul R
Reviewer
5/5

I orderd x1 Full Lamb from Ponde Meats, this is my second order from; halfacow.farm. Due to flooding the river cut some roads to Ponde Meats, the staff at Ponde Meats kept in touch the whole process; throughout my order. The young gentleman delivered the lamb to my door, cut to perfection. I was very impressed with the quality of meat... We; had visitors from overseas who were delighted eating Ponde Meats farmed lamb & it is far better quality than the local Supermarkets.

It 'wasnt' full of water/ juices like supermarkets cryvac meat & not laden with fat. It was to my liking & I'll certainly order again... the staff were brilliant.

1 year ago
Marton Murany
Reviewer
5/5

It was great talking to Andrea, very friendly & helpfull.

1 year ago
John Lucas
Reviewer
5/5

This was first order , will most definitely order again . there was few small hicups along way . Farmer Eric done excellent job between other customers. Waiting for animal to be ready took a while as to be expected, the quality well worth the wait .Thanks to all at half a cow .

1 year ago
Wally Idzikowski
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with my first purchase from Half A Cow and Ponde meat. I had a helpful delivery date notification 1 week in advance, then delivery window updates on the day of delivery. The cuts of meat were conveniently packaged separately for easy freezing. And the meat is delicious!
Will definitely be buying from these guys again cheers.

1 year ago
Kevin Maciunas
Reviewer
5/5

Wow. The pork is absolutely stunning. This has to be about the best meat we've ever purchased from anyone in our 60+ years on this planet. The tastiness stars deserve more for this pork! Can't recommend this farm highly enough! We'll be buying more 🙂

The shipping was the only minor glitch, the sausages weren't in the original shipment and arrived separately, which is no big deal at all. We were phoned and informed... The sausages are just superb too!

So the headline is: fantastic product, very friendly and communicative farmer, highly recommended.

1 year ago
Leonie Hughes
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent service, great meat and delivery to our home which they even brought inside to kitchen for me. Will be buying again

1 year ago
Brian gilbert
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent saltbush lamb. Will order again! Delivery made easy and punctually.

1 year ago
Jimmy Spyro
Reviewer
5/5

Quality of meat was fresh,cut nice and no smell. Quantity and price was excellent.Dave who delivered was on time and very helpful.i bought half a lamb and was very happy.i will be using Dave ponde meats from now on to cater for my events and fill my freezer with fresh food.i have now cut my meat shopping by 50%.thank you so much for helping out.

1 year ago
Cal McGuiness
Reviewer
3/5

Got a few kgs less then what we paid for. Good sausages but nearly half is mince and snags. Worked out about $19kg for packed meat.

1 year ago
David Ward
Reviewer
3/5

Quality was very good but Quantity was not.
Paid $25 for Vacuum packed but all items were not vacuum packed (rolled shoulders), and only received 1 trotter - I thought pigs had 4.
This is my Third order and previous orders gave me more choices as to how I have animal broken down into. Also I’m wondering about the 1 rack of Spare Ribs but that could have been because other items that were made

1 year ago
Estelle Green
Reviewer
5/5

Ordering was super easy, meat is top quality
& delivered promptly, had great communication with the farmer, will definitely order again!!

1 year ago
Robbie Bouwer
Reviewer
4/5
1 year ago
Alana B
Reviewer
5/5

Ordering was easy through the website for a family. Communication was amazing from Belinda all the way through to delivery on my door step. Grass fed lamb is so tasty and tender. Thank you Belinda & Aaron. I will be ordering again.

1 year ago
Kelly Feetam
Reviewer
4/5

Great tasting beef. So tender.. would buy again.

1 year ago
Stephen Beal
Reviewer
5/5

Last purchase was half a pig and would have to say it was the best pork we have had, very helpful and friendly people would recommend them to anyone.

1 year ago
Jeremy Dowling
Reviewer
5/5

Wonderful service and meat is great quality highly recommend

1 year ago
Michelle McCarthur
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing! The meat is some of the best I have ever had, and to cook mince and not get any water in the pan was a first (I didn't realise how much water is pumped into the mince from supermarkets). Fantastic service from start to finish, and as an added bonus I also got to meet the farmer and talk to the butcher, this will now be the only way I buy my meat. I would highly recommend.

1 year ago
Andrew Fletcher
Reviewer
4/5

First time we have purchased directly from the farm, cannot believe how tasty the meat is compared to the supermarket. Yes value for money, just lacking in packaging as some of the cryovacing was not sealed.

1 year ago
Daniel Steele
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely amazing quality and best tasting meats. The team at Ponde Meats go above and beyond and cant be faulted.

1 year ago
Farmer to Fridge
4.7
Based on 56 reviews
powered by Facebook
Denise Dwyer
Denise Dwyer
06:47 11 May 24
Received our 4th order this week. We have received beef, lamb, pork & mince from Ponde Meats and they’ve all been tasty and tender! I hope there’s enough room in the chest freezer for the chicken coming this week.
Very happy customers Farmer to Fridge 🧑‍🌾 🐄 🐑 🐖 🐓
Ashlee Gould
Ashlee Gould
23:56 19 Mar 24
What an amazing platform that helps deal with two massive issues. Underpaid farmers and greedy supermarkets. It is so rewarding being able to buy straight from the farmers. The quality of the meat is outstanding and delivery was so quick. 👌
Sarah Olaf
Sarah Olaf
08:26 28 Feb 24
Quality meat- Such an easy process and the cost the so good. Deffently will be getting all our meat from here.
Brendan Taylor
Brendan Taylor
23:57 27 Feb 24
My delivery arrived today, looks delicious, can’t wait to fire up the smoker and cook some brisket and Thor’s hammer 👅
Andy Cowan
Andy Cowan
04:42 21 Feb 24
Purchased two sides of lamb from Pondi Meats through the Farmer to Fridge platform. So easy to do and the meat was exceptional. Will only buy through Farmer to Fridge now and keep the freezer stocked.
Stop Foreign Ownership in Australia
Stop Foreign Ownership in Australia
00:35 19 Feb 24
Amazing quality meat, great service that supports local farmers giving them a fair price.
Melissa Tyrrell
Melissa Tyrrell
17:09 18 Feb 24
Great platform offering chances for communities to connect directly with farmers. We had a great experience with one of the farms local to us through the website. The ownee of farmer to fridge answers questions through socials promptly and responds with a good sense of humour to all.
Rodney Tuckerman
Rodney Tuckerman
12:46 29 Jan 24
Meat was delivered in multiple large boxes. Great value. Filled more than half of my chest freezer. Amazing the difference in quality of meat. Been forever since I had real sausages.
Most importantly I feel like the profits are going where they should, to the farmers.
John Arnett Hanns
John Arnett Hanns
09:57 29 Jan 24
Amazing order process, amazing products and variety, highly recommend. Skip the greedy supermarket giants and buy directly from the source ! Your local farmers will love you for it 😊
Rowan Grant
Rowan Grant
09:36 29 Jan 24
Great product from easy to deal with farmers
Easy to use platform
Michelle Stevens
Michelle Stevens
09:34 29 Jan 24
Fantastic set up. Delicious, high quality meat. Highly recommend. 👌
Nikki Hutt
Nikki Hutt
09:10 29 Jan 24
Absolutely thrilled with Fridge to Farmer! These guys are making a significant impact by supporting farmers, and it's something I'm genuinely passionate about. The quality of the produce we have received is outstanding – ponde meats sausages are hands down the best I've ever eaten!

What sets Fridge to Farmer apart is their next-level entrepreneurial spirit.

As a new business the platform brilliantly connects farmers directly with consumers. James has plans to improve the platform creating a seamless and transparent experience.

As someone deeply committed to supporting farmers, Fridge to Farmer is a great go-to for quality and purpose-driven food choices. Highly recommend getting on board to experience the delicious produce and contribute to a fantastic cause!
Grace Dorovata
Grace Dorovata
09:02 29 Jan 24
So happy with the meat I have recieved from my orders. Will definitely be ordering more in the future.
William Ewels
William Ewels
09:02 29 Jan 24
Affordable top quality. I bought half a hogget - grass fed and finished. The taste is brilliant. The packaging proportions and labelling are great. Fast delivery and properly chilled. Even the delivery guy was cheerful and left me chuckling.

This will be my main meat protein source from now on.
Davina Dolman
Davina Dolman
08:57 29 Jan 24
So easy to order, delivered straight to my door from the farmer. The meat is just beautiful, will never buy supermarket meat again. Highly recommend
Chris Searle
Chris Searle
08:49 29 Jan 24
I thought the lamb was great, and at a much better price than the big guys. Mostly, I'm happy to know the farmers are getting a better cut and that most of these farms really care about the quality and traceability of the food they produce. 6/5 rating if I could.
Will Tremain
Will Tremain
08:46 29 Jan 24
Awesome meat, good prices, great service 👌
Tony Barnden
Tony Barnden
03:07 23 Jan 24
best mince. better than supermarkets and very fresh.
Very impressed
Greg Haines
Greg Haines
11:13 22 Jan 24
Received our order today from Ponde meats via Farmer to Fridge the quality was awesome and the price was unbelievable. 100% can recommend these guys
Fiona Leigh Ryczak
Fiona Leigh Ryczak
07:27 20 Dec 23
Received my order last night from Two Creeks 😊 couldn't be happier as I had access to live tracking on my delivery in the early am so was prepared and arrived as expected, the quality was A+ and chilled. Ordering was simple and after I placed my order had no real communication until the morning of delivery, but am happy about the value, quality and process so will be ordering again soon 😊
Debbie-Lee Butler
Debbie-Lee Butler
21:35 19 Dec 23
Yet another order right on time delivered with a happy face and a no hassle attitude. The meat is amazing every time. Happy to bag it all up to how we want it.

I’ve watched Farmer to Fridge grow from its first bookings as half a cow and a fantastic idea has skyrocketed. Well done James on your hard efforts.
Awesome work yet again Ponde Meats. I’ll
keep coming back.
Danik Lucas
Danik Lucas
11:50 19 Dec 23
4 weeks since ordering and no delivery, and no update. The only contact I receive is an invitation to write a review of my experience. No, of course I would not recommend.
Kaleb Hepworth
Kaleb Hepworth
09:36 30 Nov 23
recently ordered a quater of a cow and a full sheep got it all from ponde meats definitely recommended them best quality meet by far
Dawn Wright
Dawn Wright
09:29 26 Nov 23
Ordered side of lamb and 1/8 beef to share with daughter’s family to see how it was before a larger order, had roast lamb last night and was totally melt in the mouth and will try beef tomorrow, so far will definitely buy again, my son loves sausages so waiting to see if they get the tick of approval. This company(fb page ) is such a wonderful idea by helping not only customer at the current financial situation but also the farmer/abattoir/butcher, been a reasonably new idea a few things are still been tweaked which would help, I’m not concerned about when goods are been received but better communication on a delivery date (ie say 24 or 48 hours prior to delivery) yes I know they are working on that, thank you for such a great innovating idea
Debbie Huther
Debbie Huther
04:33 23 Nov 23
What a great idea this is. I have ordered beef, every bit has been delicious. Waiting on my next two orders to arrive. Great service, great follow ups with the farmer and very happy with the delivery option.
Luke Falconer
Luke Falconer
08:48 22 Nov 23
unbeatable price and great quality meat.
profits go direct to local farmers not corporations.
I've bought at least 5 packs and happy with quality.
Robert Walker
Robert Walker
08:03 21 Nov 23
doing a great job recommended
Woody Black
Woody Black
04:31 21 Nov 23
I ordered a whole cow and at a good price. It was processed and delivered within a very reasonable time. will use again for sure. keep up the excellent work and continuing to grow.

Woody
Meggs Czora
Meggs Czora
03:15 21 Nov 23
Farmer to Fridge is a really great opportunity to get excellent quality bulk meat. Working in conjunction with farmers throughout Australia, we can now order meat straight from our local farms that produce, grow, and care about providing us with the best tasting meat at the lowest possible prices. I'll certainly be ordering again soon.
Brian Gilbert
Brian Gilbert
01:29 21 Nov 23
We have had maybe 5 deliveries. Always great meat. Always plenty of warning about delivery. Always courteous deliveries. Stopped going to the butcher now, just need a small freezer for when really good deals come up, like a whole lamb for $160 wow.
Marina Moschos
Marina Moschos
01:19 21 Nov 23
Great price, delivered to door. Buy local, support local.
Jessica Sunderland
Jessica Sunderland
01:14 21 Nov 23
Fantastic service and a great way to support our farmers.
Mathew Schembri
Mathew Schembri
01:14 21 Nov 23
It's a great service, allowing us to source high quality grass fed meat directly from a local farm. Better for us and better for producers.
June McKechnie
June McKechnie
01:07 21 Nov 23
choice of farmer in your area, good prices. good service. great meat..
Keryl Ford
Keryl Ford
00:48 21 Nov 23
I have purchased a side of lamb and the communication has been great. Delivery is due on Friday which is faster than expected. Love this site and hoping to buy some beef soon. I prefer to buy direct from the farmers to ensure that the farmer reaps the benefit as is his due and I get the benefit of fresh unadulterated meat. Win win
Sandy Canavan
Sandy Canavan
00:43 21 Nov 23
The best meat we’ve ever eaten Waiting on my second order now
Highly recommended
Paul Walker
Paul Walker
00:25 21 Nov 23
very polite and respectful
Nicole Chapman
Nicole Chapman
00:24 21 Nov 23
Amazing cheap produce , supporting the farmers
Anna K Giggly
Anna K Giggly
00:21 21 Nov 23
Delicious high quality beef delivered to my door. Loved our first delivery and look forward to more in the future.
Mish Takelle
Mish Takelle
00:01 21 Nov 23
Bulk buying produce saves me time and money and puts the profit back into the local farmers hands rather than the big chain supermarkets. The produce is local and most places deliver or allow for pick up. Great communication, the variety of cuts listed have a very descriptive overview with visual representation. I have purchased both Beef and Hogget through this company and have not been disappointed.
100% would recommend.
Heath Whiddon
Heath Whiddon
00:00 21 Nov 23
easy, great value, delicious meat.
See All Reviews
js_loader

Find your Local Farm

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Join Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.


We will email sales or promotions around twice a month.