Enter Store

Two Creeks Beef

Premium Quality, Pasture Raised, Sustainably Produced Angus Beef grown at Two Creeks Beef – Jilliby NSW.

Save on our bulk box shipping use code “shipdiscount” for massive savings when ordering the smaller 5k+ boxes.  Min spend $200

Farm Ranking
4.89/5
write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
5.0 Presentation
reviews
Diana Esber and 8 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
4.7 Presentation
4.9/5
Review
rated
5.0
Raven Priestley
1 reviews 30 March 2024 10:01 am

Thank you Two Creeks for the most fresh and delicious beef. I have a small family and freezer so my sister and I bought your bulk mince and split it. The quality is amazing. So I am back to try some other cuts! Looking forward to purchasing larger quantities when I get a chest freezer. Love how the website explains everything in detail and shows you what to expect to recieve in the different packs. Fantastic business and service. Love that we can directly support Aussie farmers

5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
5.0 Presentation
Review
rated
5.0
Andrew Goodall
1 reviews 25 March 2024 8:56 pm

Beef hindquarter arrived about 1 week after ordering. Everything was cryovac\'d and labelled well. Cuts are fresh and absolutely delicious. Great value for money and service - will definitely be ordering from Two Creeks again. First time ordering through this site and highly recommend.

5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
5.0 Presentation
Review
rated
5.0
Diana Esber
1 reviews 17 February 2024 9:30 pm

Communication - I gave 10 days notice that I\'d be away for a week, and they notified me at 9.30pm my delivery would arrive at 9am next day, in the week I was away. Frantic reschedule left me wondering what would happen to the boxes that were already in the distribution centre?1/8 beef pack - was expecting fresh but got frozen in the weirdest shapes that wouldnt stack easily into my freezer. All the steak cuts except t-bone look like only1 steak portion and much smaller than Jarrod the butcher\'s video. Brisket is millimetres thick, 4 separate bags of lean mince when demo box shows 2 and nearly every bag is full of frozen blood. Looks Iike it thawed and was re-frozen so I don\'t even trust the quality of this meat.Packaging - 1 box was pretty bloody and stinky.Overall experience - an expensive yuk.

5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
5.0 Presentation
Review
rated
5.0
Ben Hall
1 reviews 22 December 2023 3:38 pm

Placed.my.first Farm to Fridge order and used Two Creeks Beef. Will definitely be placing another order in the new year. Well packaged, straight forward delivery. Looks fantastic, looking forward to cooking up the beef ribs and having a wonderful meal. Was only a small order of 7 kg Beef ribs and 10 kg of mince.

5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
5.0 Presentation
Review
rated
5.0
Jason West
2 reviews 24 October 2023 7:14 am
5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
5.0 Presentation
Review
rated
5.0
David Matos
1 reviews 11 August 2023 5:38 pm

Loving it! Would also be interested in older cattle as well as some offal options. :)

 1/8 & 1/4 – Two Creeks Premium Angus Beef – Grass Fed & Grass Finished – Delivered to your door – NSW, QLD and VIC

5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
5.0 Presentation
Review
rated
4.3
Molly Vaughan
1 reviews 9 August 2023 4:26 pm

The beef is spectacular and great value. However, I ordered 4 x 1/8th beef packs with a specific request for each one to be packed for two. I received 11 boxes, each with the bulk amounts of each cut. I expected each 1/8th to be separated from each other, and packaged for two people, but it was all just grouped together & the boxes weren’t labelled so I had to open every one, find the exact cuts in each 1/8th and box it myself for family. Otherwise it has been succulent and delicious!

5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
3.0 Presentation
Review
rated
4.7
Jason West
2 reviews 5 August 2023 10:19 am

We found the beef to be tender and great tasting. So much nicer and fresher then the super market meats. Will be buying from here again and highly recommend Two Creeks. I did find the sausages to be very fatty when cooking on the BBQ but still very tasty. My only suggestion would maybe better packaging and labelling. Still very happy with the meat and service.

5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
4.0 Presentation
Review
rated
5.0
Peter Murphy
1 reviews 31 May 2023 5:34 pm

We’ve only had our delivery for a few days, but everything we’ve tried so far has been top quality, order only took a week and value for money is great. Will buy from them again.

5.0 Value
5.0 Taste
5.0 Presentation

Premium Quality, Sustainably Produced Angus Beef grown at Two Creeks Beef – Jilliby NSW. We are a family owned and run business that prides ourselves in growing cattle to a high standard in the paddock to produce an exceptional product on the plate that is tender and delicious for everyone to enjoy. At Two Creeks Beef our aim is to provide our customers with high quality beef at affordable prices.

4.89/5
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Join Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated.


We will email sales or promotions around twice a month.